GITAM School of Architecture

Visakhapatnam campus

Name Designation Email Phone
Dr. K. Mohan Director mohan.kotamrazu@gitam.edu 9866668220
Mr. K. Krishna Dy. Director krishna.kasi@gitam.edu 9246699393
Mr. T. V. Subba Rao Professor subbarao.tata@gitam.edu 9441883388
Mr. B. Praveen Kumar Associate Professor praveen.botu@gitam.edu 9811050433
Mr. P. Shivaji Varma Associate Professor shivajivarma.patta@gitam.edu 7799411369
Dr. B. Uma Sankar Associate Professor umasankar.basina@gitam.edu 9490449447
Mr. M. Bandan Kumar Associate Professor bandan.mishra@gitam.edu 9040051341
Mr. P. Bikash Associate Professor bikash.patra@gitam.edu 9861253330
Mr. M. A. Sudhakar Naidu Assistant Professor sudhakar.muchakarla@gitam.edu 9581839999
Mr. P. Ravindra Assistant Professor ravindra.patnayaka@gitam.edu 8008413476
Mrs. K. Naga Lakshmi Assistant Professor nagalakshmi.kasturi@gitam.edu 9177933444
Mr. P. Srikanth Assistant Professor srikanth.panda@gitam.edu 9030235462
Mr. L. V. V. R. Santhosh Kumar Assistant Professor santosh.lakila@gitam.edu 8686085951
Mrs. P. S. A. Harshita Assistant Professor harshita.pasumarthi@gitam.edu 9000608797
Mrs. N. Mridula Assistant Professor mridularavi.nutti@gitam.edu 9441968288
Mr. G. Nawin Kumar Assistant Professor nawin.goray@gitam.edu 9100468148
Mrs. M. Jyoti Assistant Professor jyoti.mishra@gitam.edu 9006149538
Mrs. M. Lakshmi Hemantha Assistant Professor lhemantha.mallampalli@gitam.edu 9885132920
Mr. S. Lohit Kumar Rao Assistant Professor lohit.senapati@gitam.edu 7416270780
Mrs. M. N. G. Archana Assistant Professor neelimageetha.madasu@gitam.edu 8500365563
Mr. A. Harish Assistant Professor harish.arnepalli@gitam.edu 9494526944
Mrs. S. Saivandana Assistant Professor vandana.sreepada@gitam.edu 7893951714
Mrs. Ch. Sudeshna Assistant Professor sudeshna.chakraborty@gitam.edu 7044064446
Mrs. S. Gowthami Assistant Professor gowthami.satyavarapu@gitam.edu 7799811992
Mr. P. Dibya Jivan Assistant Professor dibyaj.pati@gitam.edu 7978257779
Ar. J. RUPA Associate Professor rupa.jawal@gitam.edu 9849794132
Mr. M. Gaurab Das Assistant Professor gaurabdas.mahapatra@gitam.edu 9866955757
Mr. B. SURYA PRAKASH Assistant Professor suryaprakash.baskaran@gitam.edu 7639003377
Mr. B. V. H. Chaturya Assistant Professor chaturya.bonela@gitam.edu 9866039715
Mrs. M. Meghna Assistant Professor meghna.mallick@gitam.edu 7903621560
Mr. T. Harish Assistant Professor harish.thangula@gitam.edu 8500903435
Mr. Ch. P. V. Gopalakrishna Assistant Professor krishna.chevukupalli@gitam.edu 9441290543
Ms. G. Hema Assistant Professor hema.gudla@gitam.edu 9490821682