GITAM School of Architecture

Visakhapatnam campus

Head of the institute


Mohan K

mohan.kotamrazu@gitam.edu


Ravindra Patnayaka

ravindra.patnayaka@gitam.edu





Professors


Sudhakar V K Devaguptapu

sudhakaravk.devaguptapu@gitam.edu



V. Subba Rao T

subbarao.tata@gitam.edu




Associate professors


Bandan Kumar M

bandan.mishra@gitam.edu



Bikash P

bikash.patra@gitam.edu



Kasi Krishna

krishna.kasi@gitam.edu



Praveen Kumar B

praveen.botu@gitam.edu



Rupa J

rupa.jawal@gitam.edu



Shivaji Varma P

shivajivarma.patta@gitam.edu



Uma Sankar B

umasankar.basina@gitam.edu




Assistant professors


Abhishek Kumar Singh

abhishek.singh@gitam.edu



Chitti Babu Kapuganti

chittibabu.kapuganti@gitam.edu



Dibya Jivan P

dibyaj.pati@gitam.edu



Gaurab Das M

gaurabdas.mahapatra@gitam.edu



Harish T

harish.thangula@gitam.edu



Harish A

harish.arnepalli@gitam.edu



Hema G

hema.gudla@gitam.edu



Jyoti M

jyoti.mishra@gitam.edu



L V V R Santhosh L

santosh.lakila@gitam.edu



Lakshmi Hemantha M

lhemantha.mallampalli@gitam.edu



M A Sudhakar M

sudhakar.muchakarla@gitam.edu



Meghna M

meghna.mallick@gitam.edu



Nawin Kumar G

nawin.goray@gitam.edu



Neelima Geetha Archana M

neelimageetha.madasu@gitam.edu



P V Gopalakrishna Ch

krishna.chevukupalli@gitam.edu



Ramya Geetika Vaddiparti

geetika.vaddiparti@gitam.edu



S. A. Harshita P

harshita.pasumarthi@gitam.edu



Sai Vandana S

vandana.sreepada@gitam.edu



Santosh Kumar Thainana

santhoshkumar.thainana@gitam.edu



Shanmuka Teja Vedula

shanmuka.vedula@gitam.edu



Siddhartha Nadadhur

siddhartha.nadadhur@gitam.edu



Srikanth P

srikanth.panda@gitam.edu



Sudeshna Ch

sudeshna.chakraborty@gitam.edu



V. H. Chaturya B

chaturya.bonela@gitam.edu