GITAM Home>Skip Navigation LinksGSA > About GSA > Faculty

GITAM School of Architecture Department   -   Faculty

 NameQualificationDesignationEmailID
Dr K Mohan M. Arch. (IIT- KGP), Ph. D (IIT-R), PGDES, PGDEE, PGDESMDirectormohan.kotamrazu@gitam.edu
Kasi Krishna B. Arch, M. Arch. & M.C.R.PDy. Directorkrishna.kasi@gitam.edu
Kairam Vivekananda Rao B. Sc, B. Arch, PG Diploma in Town and Country Planning Professorvivekanandarao.kairam@gitam.edu
T V SUBBA RAO M.ArchProfessorsubbarao.tata@gitam.edu
Praveen Kumar Botu B.Arch., M.C.P (IIT - KGP)Associate Professorpraveen.botu@gitam.edu
Patta Shivaji Varma B. Arch, M. Arch Environmental Design Associate Professorshivajivarma.patta@gitam.edu
Dr Uma Sankar Basina B. Arch, M. Tech, (Bldg. Science & Const. Management - IIT Delhi) Ph. D (IIT- KGP)Associate Professorumasankar.basina@gitam.edu
Bandan Kumar Mishra B. Arch, M. ArchAssociate Professorbandan.mishra@gitam.edu
BIKASH PATRA M.ArchAssociate Professorbikash.patra@gitam.edu
M A Sudhakar Naidu B. Arch, M. Sc, ICME (UK), PGDESM, PGDUPDLAssistant Professorsudhakar.muchakarla@gitam.edu
Ravindra Patnayaka B. Arch, M. Tech Planning, PGDESMAssistant Professorravindra.patnayaka@gitam.edu
K Naga Lakshmi B.ArchAssistant Professornagalakshmi.kasturi@gitam.edu
Srikanth Panda B. Arch, M. Sc. (const., business and project management, U.K)Assistant Professorsrikanth.panda@gitam.edu
L V V R Santhosh Kumar B. Arch, PGDESAssistant Professorsantosh.lakila@gitam.edu
P S A Harshita B.ArchAssistant Professorharshita.pasumarthi@gitam.edu
N Mridula Ravi B.ArchAssistant Professormridularavi.nutti@gitam.edu
Nawin Kumar Goray B.ArchAssistant Professornawin.goray@gitam.edu
Jyoti Mishra B.ArchAssistant Professorjyoti.mishra@gitam.edu
Hema Sree Rallapalli B.Arch. M.S. in Built Environment (US) Assistant Professorhema.rallapalli@gitam.edu
Lakshmi Hemantha Mallampalli B.arch, M.S (C.E, USA), M.S (P.M, USA)Assistant Professorlhemantha.mallampalli@gitam.edu
SENAPATI LOHIT KUMAR RAO B.ARCHAssistant Professorlohit.senapati@gitam.edu
NEELIMA GEETHA ARCHANA MADASU B.ARCHAssistant Professorneelimageetha.madasu@gitam.edu
REDDY ROHINIKUMAR M.ArchAssistant Professorrohinikumar.reddy@gitam.edu
HARISH ARNEPALLI M.ArchAssistant Professorharish.arnepalli@gitam.edu
SAIVANDANASREEPADA MURPAssistant Professorvandana.sreepada@gitam.edu
SUDESHNA CHAKRABORTY B.ArchAssistant Professorsudeshna.chakraborty@gitam.edu
DEEVI NAGA BRINDA B.ARCHAssistant Professordeevi.brinda@gitam.edu
Related Links:-